The complete roster of Season 32 contestants for “Dancing with the Stars” in 2023 has been revealed, featuring a diverse lineup that includes Jamie Lynn Spears.

The complete roster for Season 32 of “Dancing with the Stars” in 2023 has been unveiled, and it promises a dazzling lineup of celebrities set to grace the ballroom.

However, some fans are expressing reservations about a few of the more controversial choices, particularly Jamie Lynn Spears, due to her connection to pop icon Britney Spears.

The announcement of the celebrity cast was made on Wednesday morning during ABC’s “Good Morning America.” The season is scheduled to kick off on September 26 and will be broadcast on ABC, as well as available for streaming on Disney+ and Hulu.

Here’s the comprehensive list of celebrity contestants slated to participate in the show:

  1. Barry Williams, renowned for his portrayal of Greg Brady, the eldest son on “The Brady Bunch.”
  2. Matt Walsh, recognized for his role as Mike McLintock in “Veep.”
  3. Alyson Hannigan, famous for her roles in “Buffy the Vampire Slayer” and “How I Met Your Mother.”
  4. Mauricio Umansky, a real estate broker known for his appearances on reality TV shows such as “I Want to Be a Hilton” and “Newlyweds: Nick & Jessica” in the 2000s.
  5. Harry Jowsey, an Australian reality TV personality and social media influencer.
  6. Tyson Beckford, celebrated as both a model and actor.
  7. Lele Pons, a Venezuelan-American social media sensation, actress, singer, and former Vine star.
  8. Adrian Peterson, a former NFL running back, and the NFL MVP in 2012.
  9. Xochitl Gomez, recognized for her roles in Disney Channel’s “Raven’s Home,” “The Babysitters Club,” and Netflix’s “Gentefied.”
  10. Mira Sorvino, acclaimed for her role in Woody Allen’s film “Mighty Aphrodite.”
  11. Jason Mraz, a Grammy-winning songwriter with chart-topping hits like “I’m Yours.”
  12. Jamie Lynn Spears, renowned for her portrayal of Zoey Brooks in “Zoey 101.”
  13. Charity Lawson, the lead contestant on Season 20 of “The Bachelorette.”
  14. Ariana Madix, known for her appearances on the reality show “Vanderpump Rules.”

Alfonso Ribeiro and Julianne Hough have been chosen as co-hosts for the upcoming season.

Mark your calendars for the premiere of the new season, scheduled for Tuesday, September 26, 2023, airing on ABC, Disney+, and Hulu.

Post Disclaimer

Disclaimer: The views, suggestions, and opinions expressed here are the sole responsibility of the experts. No North Headlines journalist was involved in the writing and production of this article.

Add Comment